+1.6154519080

430 Calvert Drive PO BOX 9091 Gallatin TN 37066 us

netshape castings

T. Allen Bransford | CEO
tallen@pctcast.net
Debbie Bransford | CFO
debbie@pctcast.net

Linda Bransford | VP of Human Resources
linda@pctcast.net

Wes Bransford | General Manager
wes@pctcast.net
Clay Cooper | Design & Sales Engineer
clay@pctcast.net
Ashley Bransford | Purchasing Manager
ashley@pctcast.net

Precision Castings of Tennessee Inc., founded in 1977, has rapidly grown to become one of the leading investment casting design and engineering foundries in the United States. Customers turn to PCT because we are capable of high quality, cost-effective metal casting solutions that are limited only by the imagination.

From concept to completion, our investment casting engineers build customer relationships, ensuring that each design meets the form, fit, and function of the intended application.

Precision Castings of Tennessee


The investment castings process is a designer's dream, providing thin wall capabilities, complex internal geometry, and the ability to convert a multi-piece component to a single, "Netshape" part.

​Our metal casting designs reduce or eliminate costly secondary processing. If secondary processing is required, PCT can provide heat treating,non-destructive testing, machining, welding, plating, painting, and assembly.

Investment casting facilitates easy conversion of almost any part that was previously designed for stamping, forging, machining, welding, or any other Metalcasting method. Converted parts are generally stronger, lighter, and faster to produce.

​We are confident that our commitment to quality, large selection of alloys, and cost-saving methodology will save you time, money, and significantly improve the quality of your design.

our team

Leaders

in metal casting

Ladle Pour

limitless

design capabilities