Ladle Pour

​precision castings of Tennessee, inc.

Precision Castings of Tennessee Inc., founded in 1977, has rapidly grown to become one of the leading investment casting design and engineering foundries in the United States. Customers turn to PCT because we are capable of high quality, cost-effective metal casting solutions that are limited only by the imagination.

From concept to completion, our investment casting engineers build customer relationships, ensuring that each design meets the form, fit, and function of the intended application.

Precision Castings of Tennessee


1.615.451.9080 | 430 Calvert Drive | Gallatin TN 37066 us

netshape castings

our team

The investment castings process is a designer's dream, providing thin wall capabilities, complex internal geometry, and the ability to convert a multi-piece component to a single, "Netshape" part.

​Our metal casting designs reduce or eliminate costly secondary processing. If secondary processing is required, PCT can provide heat treating,non-destructive testing, machining, welding, plating, painting, and assembly.

Investment casting facilitates easy conversion of almost any part that was previously designed for stamping, forging, machining, welding, or any other Metalcasting method. Converted parts are generally stronger, lighter, and faster to produce.

​We are confident that our commitment to quality, large selection of alloys, and cost-saving methodology will save you time, money, and significantly improve the quality of your design.

Leaders

in metal casting

limitless

design capabilities


T. Allen Bransford | CEO
tallen@pctcast.net

Wes Bransford | General Manager​
​wes@pctcast.net

Clay Cooper | Director of Technical Services & Product Development
​clay@pctcast.net

Marquis Merritt | Process & Quality Engineer
marquis@pctcast.net

Linda Bransford | VP of Human Resources
linda@pctcast.net

Ashley Bransford | Purchasing
​ashley@pctcast.net

Rachel Britton | Operations Coordinator
rachel@pctcast.net